Log in

Hancock Park 
Homeowners Association 
est. 1948

Hancock Park Homeowners Association Board Members

The Hancock Park Homeowners Association est. 1948, is a non-profit organization with an 18-member volunteer board of directors. See below for the current Board members, their respective committees and contact email.  Please let us know if you are interested in joining a committee by emailing the committee chair.

  • Mark Alpers- Land Use, GWNC
  • Martin Beck- Security 
  • Cynthia Chvatal-Keane - President, Trees, Land Use, Streets, GWNC
  • Jen DeVore -  Secretary, Membership & Dues, GWNC, Block Captains, HPOZ
  • Nancy Dolan - Treasurer, Land Use, Block Captains
  • Greg Glasser- Traffic, Parking , Transportation
  • Susan Grossman -Vice President, Land Use, HPOZ
  • Joel Kozberg - Environmental, Legal
  • Clif Lord- Traffic, Security, Land Use
  • William Newby- Streets/Sidewalks Chair, Highland Median 
  • Tim Paulson - Welcome Bags, Block Captains
  • Debbie Alpers - Filming Chair (filming@hancockpark.org)
  • Benny Rosenberg - School Liaison - Yavneh
  • Deborah Trainer- Parkway Trees
  • Jon Vein-  Streets/Sidewalk Committee, Security 
  • James Wolf - Land Use

Address: 137 North Larchmont Boulevard # 719, Los Angeles, CA 90004

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software